Profile

Brian Iliffe

Age 45
State Massachusetts
Prisoner numberW104914
Mailing addressBRIAN ILIFFE W104914 MCI CEDAR JUNCTION PO BOX 100 SO. WALPOLE, MA 02071
Height5'7
Earliest release date2023
JPay email No

I would like to take this time to thank you for clicking on my profile. I’m not a big fan of the picture I posted, but it’s the most recent. They say a picture is worth a thousand words, so I can’t imagine you not having anything to say to me. 🙂 I will always answer any and all messages sent to me. If you want a faster response you can go to CorrLinks.com, type in Brian Iliffe W104914  so we can email back and forth. I have a tablet here with me at all times so you will get a fast response.

Let me now tell you a little about myself so you can get an idea of what type of person I am. It’s been a long journey, but I’m at the end of my 10 year sentence. As of now I will be out, free and clear, sometime in 2023. I’ve counted my blessings and learned not to take even the little things for granted. I am very open-minded and non-judgmental. I am loyal to a fault sometimes, but always loyal. I pride myself on love, loyalty, and respect. I’m from Cape Cod, Mass., so I grew up around beaches and campgrounds. I’ve grown to love camping, swimming, and my very favorite motorcycling. I do a lot of drawing and tattooing. I work extremely hard on my artwork and take pride in it. I am working hard now so when I get out of here I can open my own graphics business.

I am seeking to find someone with some of the same interests, someone who has patience and understanding, with a pleasant mind. Are you that someone?