Brandon Rice

Age 26
State Kentucky
Prisoner number#13462-025
Mailing addressBRANDON RICE-EDWARDS #13462-025 FCI ASHLAND PO BOX 6001 ASHLAND, KY 41105
Earliest release date2/10/2033
JPay email No

What’s up everyone? I will start by telling you a little bit about myself. I was born and raised in Southern Illinois. I am a very honest, respectful and open-minded person looking to connect with people and build relationships. Even though I am single, this is not intended to find a serious relationship, although I would be happy if God were to put the right woman in my life.

I spend the majority of my time working and educating myself so I can get more job opportunities upon my release. While in here I have obtained my GED, became a Machinist Apprentice through the Department of Labor, and am currently on track to get my AWS Certified Welder as well.

As you can see, I have been doing my time constructively making sure to not waste anyone’s time. Although I am disappointed to spend my 20s and 30s in prison, I know that God gave me a second chance at life! After my release I plan on using my trades to work up enough money to pursue my true passion, which is real estate. If all else failed I’d go back to roof bolting in the coal mines, like I did for 4 years prior to my incarceration.

With all that being said, I hope it was enough info to give you some insight into who I am and what direction I’m headed in life. I strongly encourage anyone from any country to reach out to me. If you decide to, sending me your phone number will make it much easier ! 🙂 for both of us.

google-site-verification: googlec5dc7e55201fc335.html